Rainbow Six Esports

Rainbow Six Esports Rainbow Six Esports

  • 1 016
  • 94 862 322
Welcome to the official Rainbow Six Pro League channel.
Find all the matchs of the Pro League alongside some of the best plays in the League and the biggest competions of Rainbow Six.
Pro League Schedule:
NA - Every Monday - 7pm EST, 4pm PST, 1am CET
EU - Every Thursday - 1pm EST, 10am PST, 7pm CET
BZ - Every Sunday - 1pm EST, 10am PST, 7pm CET

rainbow6.com/esports
Rainbow Six: Siege is an exciting, new approach to the first-person shooter experience that puts tactical combat and masterful destruction at the center of the action. Lead your team of unique, counter-terrorist Rainbow operators through tense and thrilling combat scenarios, and achieve victory through smart preparation and strategic improvisation. Rainbow Six: Siege is available now on Xbox One, PlayStation® 4 and PC.

Video

Comentários