No video

BTS (방탄소년단) 'FAKE LOVE' Official MV (Extended ver.)

Publicado em 1 Jun 2018
BTS (방탄소년단) 'FAKE LOVE' Official MV (Extended ver.)

Director : YongSeok Choi (Lumpens)
Assistant Director : WonJu Lee, Guzza, HyeJeong Park, MinJe Jeong (Lumpens)
Director of Photography : HyunWoo Nam(GDW)
Gaffer : HyunSuk Song (Real Lighting)
Art Director : JinSil Park Bona Kim (MU:E)
Construction Manager : SukKi Song
Special Effect : Demolition

BigHit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video.
Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws.
Manufactured by BigHit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea

Connect with BTS:
www.ibighit.com
twitter.com/BTS_bighit
twitter.com/BTS_twt
facebook.com/ibighit/
facebook.com/bangtan.official
instagram.com/BTS.bighitofficial
weibo.com/BTSbighit
BU content certified by Big Hit Entertainment

Comentários

  • At 1:25 he said nigga

  • Estoy feliz Esta canción la subieron un día antes de mi cumpleaños 😄❤

  • Umm....

  • 💕 V

  • love bts jungkok jimin jin

  • Fake love btsssss

  • 🖤🖤🖤2019🇧🇷🇧🇷

  • Bts 👋

  • #BTSinSpain #BTSinMadrid

  • Currently on a BTS marathon! See ya later beautiful peeps👋

  • Dafuck bighit ??

  • عرب

  • اول مره اشوف هاذي الفرقه وابد معجبتني 😝

  • That smirk on his lips while he watches the fire go wild🔥💫

  • BTS l Love you ♥️♥️🌻

  • Save Me=I'm Fine

  • I just fell in the k-pop hole......

  • subrice bts ok

  • I love "FAKE LOVE" ⚪⚫

  • 근데 정국이 악마된고얌?

  • 💜💜💜

  • I like this version.

  • So satanic

  • B BT BTS BTS i BTS is BTS is i BTS is in BTS is in o BTS is in ou BTS is in our BTS is in our h BTS is in our he BTS is in our hea BTS is in our hear BTS is in our heart BTS is in our hearts BTS is in our hearts a BTS is in our hearts an BTS is in our hearts and BTS is in our hearts and f BTS is in our hearts and fo BTS is in our hearts and for BTS is in our hearts and fore BTS is in our hearts and forev BTS is in our hearts and foreve BTS is in our hearts and forever BTS is in our hearts and forever w BTS is in our hearts and forever wi BTS is in our hearts and forever wil BTS is in our hearts and forever will BTS is in our hearts and forever will b BTS is in our hearts and forever will be

  • Guess nobody comes here anymore

  • Bts i love

  • 2019? Still one of my fav song and mv ❤️

  • Camljareamo

  • Клас

  • This is so depressing. 😭 o no the tears are comin

  • CADE OS BR?? Mano kkkkkk, como a simples adição de instrumentos e takes podem mudar totalmente o rumo dessa musica? AMEI

  • I LOVE BTS 😍😍😍😍 2019??

  • First was a hater and now a fan Of them

  • عراب اين انتم

  • theory : if you're gonna compose a theory from the mvs, yall should not put the mvs in order cuz its confusing af

  • 😊😊😊😊😊

  • Em yêu anh nhiều lắm 😀

  • Em yêu Anh nhiều

  • Love you guys 😍😍😍😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗

  • I still don't see why they got squooshed

  • Asu💕 hermosos❤ (se desmaya desmayadamente)

  • LOVE BTS. AND DEFINITELY LOVE THIS SONG.

  • Queria ser snekeas

  • Chicas anuncio :v El 20 de febrero habra *reproducción máxima a los MV IDOL DNA FAKE LOVE SAVE ME Y MAS* Horarios: Perú 3:00 p.m Guyana 4:00 p.m Paraguay 5:00 p.m Venezuela 4:00 p.m Uruguay 5:00 p.m Bolivia 4:00 p.m Brazil 5:00 p.m Chile 5:00 pm Ecuador 3:00 p.m Colombia 3:00 p.m Argentina 5:00 p.m Mexico 2:00 p.m Puerto Rico 4:00 p.m Honduras 1:00 p.m Panama 3:00 p.m Espero apoyen

  • Soy el comentario en español q estabas buscando 😘😍😍😍

  • Old version better

  • this version is really beautiful my gosshhhhh

  • I LOVE BTS 2019

  • www.billboard.com/amp/articles/news/8496311/super-bowl-halftime-show-perform-vote *Please vote BTS!! We need this😔*

  • Happy birthday to j hope

  • BTS ❤😻

  • I used to laothe and make fun of Kpop before. After hearing this song one time in a mall, i was blown away.. And that was the beginning of my love affair with BTS. Fake Love (especially the rock version) is truly a pop gem. It is the best Kpop song for me to date, until... I have accidentally (call it a happy accident) click on SHINE by Pentagon.. I was like.. No way this could beat Fake Love as the best kpop song for me.. But it truly is, the best Kpop song out there right now.. Even billboard magazine have rank SHINE as #2 on their best Kpop songs for 2018, higher than fake love (rank #3). Pentagon's SHINE is genuinely a masterpiece, a pop perfection that defines pop music, not just as a kpop song.. What im trying to say is.. As a newly converted kpop fan.. There is more to kpop other than BTS, support other kpop artist, we all know what sacrifices all kpop acts have to go through..

  • Bts i love u

  • Bts jangan bubar yah

  • I always thought it was pyshic love cause I didn't know Korean

  • 2019 bts a love

  • I owe my wholeass ARMY life to this MV randomly popping up on my trending list. Extra credit goes to JK for serving those heart-stopping hard-stares and making me hit that google search hard.

  • Suga is at home with his brown piano. Which towards the end he breaks the girl's guitar, then burns down his home. RM stating he wants to be a "good man" just for the girl that he met. Jimin goes back to the dancing studio, but water overflowing. (Probably why in the teaser he gets an umbrella). J-Hope is in a room with circus equipment because that's where he was left behind when he was younger. The flower Jin protects is showing he will fight and protect it so no one or anything touches it. In others words he willing to take his life so the rest can be left alone. This goes back to the webtoon, when Jin has it in his room.

  • 💋💋💋💋💋

  • ARMY

  • T❤ Ta❤ Tae❤

  • 헐 정꾸가 마지막에 만나는 저 마법사 같은 사람이 혹시 셉미 웹툰에 석진이에게 계약을 제안한 인물인가요? '형 그게 다예요? 숨기는 거 뭐 없냐'라고, 석진의 타임리프를 눈치채서 (열쇠?) 계약주인을 만나러 간건가 뭐야 ㅜㅠ 암튼 이 뮤비의 내용은 석진이 타임리프의 계획이 자꾸 무너져서 다시 시도하고 시도하는 내용이네요. 2:28 정국이 달려간 곳은 거울(남준), 그리고 그 밑 나무판으로 막힌 통로(윤기한테 가는 길, 호텔) 2:43 둘이 만나 의논하고 호텔로 갔지만 문은 막혀있었고 3:08 윤기의 목숨을 구할 수 없었다. 바닥이 무너지는 건 윤기를 구하러 가는 건 시간 문제다, 뭐 이런 것 같네..

  • I love this ver.

  • 오 노래 편곡 되써

  • SOS LINDO JIMIN

  • jimmin ❤

  • Guys i have a question what would u feel if bts is dead well if bts is dead i will feel happy but my heart will be broken and i will still sing their songs

    • My heart could have stopped and I would have been in depression. But why will you be happy if they are dead? Aren't u an ARMY?

  • Wow umm

  • 나는 그들이 매우 잘하고있는이 노래를 사랑한다.

  • 안녕, 그리스는 BTS를 지원합니다. 우리는 그리스에서 콘서트를 기획하고 싶습니다. 그리스 출신인데, 내 의견을 듣고 싶습니다. 그리하여 그리스의 모든 ARMYS가 그리스의 콘서트에 가깝게 보이기를 원합니다. Thank you creece loves you ! 🇬🇷🇬🇷🇬🇷

  • Sempre sofro com essa música É muito linda

  • Wooow!!!💖Btsssssssssssss💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖👍I Love you Btss!!!!💖💖💖💖💖Jiminnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Tontişkos!💖💖

  • I m Sorry Not Fake love fake love !!!! I love you Btsss!!!💖💖My türkey fan💖💖

  • i love this version.

  • I love BTS

  • Wher is the A.R.M.Y

  • ARMY Việt Nam điểm danh

  • 너에게 시간이 없다는 걸 알지만 아제르바이잔에 와서 너를보고 싶어한다.❤❤

  • love

  • 태태오빵

  • I love this version 😘

  • This version is so underated

  • 💜

  • i'm A.R.M.Y

  • Can I Have One Of Your Snickers?

    • sure but your mum will abandon you in an amusement park

  • The longer the mv is the better💜💜💜💜 It was so sad when it said "save me" at the end😭😢😢💜 army loves you bts💜💜

    • Longer MVS are more entertaing but they take up more time therefore making it harder to stream

  • Love love ❤❤❤😭😭😭 bb love

  • If Bts were a rock band, I would listen to rock.

  • Eu amo demais BTS 💛

  • At 5:05 upside your phone and it *FREKing Said Im fine*

  • Que esta pasando porque hay menos visitas ?

  • PANCIT CANTOON YOONGI😂 YOONGI CURLY HAIRRRR 😂 YOONGI SPAGHETTI 😂 HAHAHA💜💜😍

  • 2019 anyoneee !? 💜

  • RM^^

  • BTS LOS AMO CON TODO MICORAZON SON ERMOSOS LOVE GUNKOOk

  • Les leto que han un delfín pero más grande que

  • Love you bad love you bad love you so bahahaaAaad

  • OoOooOoooOoohhh

  • Me gusta

  • l love you so much BTS🎧❤❤ 2019